Yo!

Howdy!
I broke my promise I know, we still have no internet BUT I have organised it for the 23rd, so I am sitting on a friends floor, eating a Solero, typing this.

I have photos! But I have had a few whiskeys and a large fabulously cooked meal and so not feeling up to typing much! So here are the photos….

wpid-img_20140701_104417.jpg

 

Mrs Pig and her babies

wpid-img_20140624_181443.jpg

 

Lovely day

wpid-img_20140702_174518.jpg

 

Tomatoes

Well, here are three photos… The damn thing isn’t uploading the photos from the computer that I was writing this post for! (Sea kayaking with Mum and Dad Tindale, mountain biking, cat and the sheep, etc) Well! I will write again on Wednesday, hopefully with those photos!

Goodnight! Miss you all back home. Hope you are enjoying the Tour De France, We’re pretty jealous! 

Soon we will have a home phone, because as Tom says; “Now we are a home”, so you can speak to us whenever you wish (and we are at home!) Yeah I’m off.. No more drunk blogging. Amen.

Leave a comment